New Castle Lawn and Landscape

Serving your Outside Living Space Needs

New Castle Lawn & Landscape has been maintaining and servicing customers’ properties in Berks and surrounding areas for over 20 years. We offer a full line of maintenance and design services to help enhance the beauty and preserve the quality of both commercial and residential landscapes. If you would like more information about New Castle Landscaping or its products and services please contact us at:

Our Information

New Castle Lawn & Landscape, Inc.
3 East Pointe Drive,
Birdsboro, PA 19508

Office: 610-796-7818

Fax: 610-796-1661

Email:

Bryan Weise, President / PA State Certified Applicator / Certified Arborist – b.weise@nclli.com

Brian Cuccaro-CLP,ASM, V.P. / General Sales – b.cuccaro@nclli.com

Brad Stephenson-CLT, Sec./Treasurer – General Manager – b.stephenson@nclli.com

Mark Swartley, Estimator – m.swartley@nclli.com

Tricia Voss, Landscape Designer – t.voss@nclli.com

Stacey Carmello, Landscape Designer – s.carmello@nclli.com 

Andy Auchenbach, Sales / Certified Arborist – a.auchenbach@nclli.com

Charles Gring, Sales – c.gring@nclli.com

New Castle Lawn and Landscape, Inc.

Contact Us - Enter your info below

(We will not respond to marketing inquiries)

 

 

 

 


Google Search
Door Hanger
Friend/Family
Sees our Trucks
Mailer
Email Blast
Existing Client
HOA Resident
Job Site Sign
Yellow Pages
Other
 
 



 
 

New Castle Lawn and Landscaping

New-Castle-Web1

Our Location

3 East Pointe Drive
Birdsboro, PA 19508

Call 610-796-7818